Skip to content

Verwaltung

Verwaltungsgemeinschaft "Hohe Rhön"
Hauptstraße 18
98634 Kaltensundheim
Telefon: 036946 / 216-0
Fax:       036946 / 21619
E-mail:  vghoherhoen@t-online.de

 
 Mitarbeiter  Telefonnummer  mail-Adresse
 Gemeinschaftsvorsitzender    
 Manfred Beetz  036946/216-17  M.Beetz@vghoherhoen.de
 Hauptverwaltung    
 Isabel Wilhelm  036946/216-10  I.Wilhelm@vghoherhoen.de
 Jeannette Meyer  036946/216-10  J.Meyer@vghoherhoen.de
 Ellen Dänner  036946/216-18  pv.daenner@vgem-hoherhoen.de
 Tourismus     
 Christiane Möller  036946/216-16  Tourismus@vghoherhoen.de
 Personalwesen    
 Katharina Voigt  036946/216-18  K.Voigt@vghoherhoen.de
 Ellen Dänner  036946/216-18  pv.daenner@vgem-hoherhoen.de
 Einwohnermeldeamt     
 Anika Herbarth  036946/216-15   A.Herbarth@vghoherhoen.de
 Isabel Wilhelm   036946/216-15   I.Wilhelm@vghoherhoen.de
 Standesamt     
 Steven Gutmann   036946/216-14   S.Gutmann@vghoherhoen.de
 Anika Otto  036946/216-24  A.Otto@vghoherhoen.de
 Gabriele Roth   036946/216-21   G.Roth@vghoherhoen.de
 Ordnungsverwaltung    
 Steven Gutmann   036946/216-14   S.Gutmann@vghoherhoen.de
 Anika Herbarth  036946/216-15   A.Herbarth@vghoherhoen.de
 Bauverwaltung     
 Gabriele Roth   036946/216-21   G.Roth@vghoherhoen.de
 Ina Hartmann  036946/216-22  I.Hartmann@vghoherhoen.de
 Fördermittel    
 Vanessa Gutmann  036946/216-23   V.Gutmann@vghoherhoen.de
 Finanzverwaltung     
 Barbara Marschall   036946/216-28   B.Marschall@vghoherhoen.de
 Beatrice Petzenberger   036946/216-27   B.Petzenberger@vghoherhoen.de
 Andrea Bublinski  036946/216-26  A.Bublinski@vghoherhoen.de
 Kasse    
 Silke Rommel  036946/216-25  S.Rommel@vghoherhoen.de
 Auszubildende    
 Sarah Müller  036946/216-10  S.Mueller@vghoherhoen.de